Exciting NEWS!!!!

I am now the Director of Design for Saddle Talk News!

My dream when I graduated with my degree in Graphic Design was to work on a magazine. The reality of it though is there are thousands upon thousands of Graphic Designers/Artists and only a few hundred magazines to work on.

I have been blessed that the opportunity to work on a magazine has come my way. I am now the Co-Owner and Director of Design of a new horse magazine for West Tennessee & Kentucky called “Saddle Talk News!” This publication is offered free to our following and as a result may be read in its entirety by download at the following site –  http://saddletalknews.com/

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Leslie Ricks Christensen
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 13:21:28

    I’m so excited for you!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

